EP: Nylo M – The Drums (Zip File)



Nylo M The Drums EP Download

Nylo M The Drums EP: South Arican artiste Nylo M unveils a new project, which is titled “The Drums”.

Download below:


1. Nylo M – Melting Drum (Afro Drum Mix)

2. Nylo M – You Have Arrived (Afro Deep Tech)

3. Nylo M – Namaste (Afro Drum)

4. Nylo M – Rainforest (Spiritual Afro Drum)

5. Nylo M – Moonlight (Spiritual Afro Drum)

6. Nylo M & Afro Vicco – Russian Guitar (Afro Drum Mix)

DOWNLOAD EP: Nylo M – The Drums Zip File

Author: charley

Leave a Reply